Agenda

Find out about all the events and presentations available exclusively to our members.

  • All events
  • Upcoming events
  • Past events
July 16, 2024

On Tuesday, July 16, a conference will be held in partnership with AIVA on the theme of fortified wines, presented by Simon CADORET, professor and oenologist. This event is reserved for the Bernard Magrez ecosystem only. Who is Simon Cadoret? His career...

July 2, 2024

This Tuesday, July 2, a conference will be held in partnership with AIVA on the life and experience of brand ambassador Jeremy WOLF. This event is open to the entire Bernard Magrez ecosystem Who is Jeremy Wolf? Professional background Experience...

June 26, 2024

This Wednesday, June 26, a day will be held on prospecting, automation, AI & Linkedin. This day is open to the whole ecosystem: Bernard Magrez x UNITEC x FRENCHTECH on registration only: https://forms.gle/ptqKbznaKfFe4xut5...

June 10, 2024

Organized by our partner UNITEC, the conference on the major trends in innovation and digital is back at the Athénée Municipal, in the heart of Bordeaux. Join us on June 10 from 6pm for Les Signaux 2024! Registration link...

May 16, 2024

In partnership with the Bernard Magrez Start-up Win incubator and UNITEC, the Nouvelle-Aquitaine region is offering a training course on financing innovative start-ups in the wine sector. The aim is to provide a simplified understanding of the...

Apr 25, 2024

A day dedicated to a complete overview of international business start-ups and intellectual property. The Regional Customs Department will present all you need to know and the procedures required to conquer the international market in the best possible conditions...

22 Apr 2024

Every year, Les Primeurs is an intense week for Bordeaux Châteaux, during which merchants and brokers taste the current vintage. Many tastings take place in private circles, where leading critics, oenologists, distributors...

March 28, 2024

Join us for a day dedicated to the wine industry for a comprehensive overview of the sector, the market and consumers, with contributions from key industry representatives. Christophe Chateau, Communications Director, Conseil...

March 7, 2024

Come and meet Bernard Magrez and the technical teams of the Grands Crus Classé of the Maison Bernard Magrez: Château Pape Clément, Grand Cru Classé de Graves Château La Tour Carnet, Grand Cru Classé en 1855, Haut-Médoc Château Fombrauge,...

Feb 15, 24

As part of a visit organized by the Austrian Embassy, winegrowers and industry players meet innovative start-ups from the Bernard Magrez Incubator. The theme of the visit is "Wine of Tomorrow": a mapping of the technologies that...

Feb 15, 2024

Designed to stimulate entrepreneurial thinking, the "Be a boss Tour" enables more than 1,000 women entrepreneurs to attend the forum in their region and/or present their project locally, with a view to competing in the "Be a...

Feb 12, 2024

Maison Bernard Magrez is pleased to announce its presence at Wine Paris & Vinexpo Paris 2024 from February 12 to 14. We are pleased to share with you the nomination of the Bernard Magrez Start-Up Win incubator for the V d'Or, Vinexposium's Business Awards,...

Feb 8, 2024
UNITEC TALKS - "Do we need to reinvent management to support growth?"
Jan 25, 2024

Our start-ups prepare to raise funds and meet Business Angels! Let's relive the "Fundraising & Business Angels Day" orchestrated by Bernard Magrez Start-Up Win, in the magnificent setting of the Bernard Magrez Cultural Institute. The kick-off was...

Jan 17, 2024

New year, new start for the Bernard Magrez incubator in Bordeaux! We're delighted to have been able to bring together more than 40 members at the Bordeaux incubator's 2024 event, bringing together our entrepreneurial talent, promising new recruits,...

Agenda

Retrouvez l’ensemble des événements et des interventions dispensées uniquement à nos membres adhérents.

  • Tous les events
  • Events à venir
  • Events passés
16 Juillet 2024

Le Mardi 16 juillet à lieu une conférence, en partenariat avec l’AIVA autour du thème des vins fortifiés, présenté par Simon CADORET, professeur et œnologue. Cet événement est réservé à l’écosystème Bernard Magrez uniquement.   Qui est Simon Cadoret ? Parcours...

2 Juillet 2024

Ce Mardi 2 juillet à lieu une conférence, en partenariat avec l’AIVA autour de la vie et de l’expérience de Jérémy WOLF, ambassadeur de marque. Cet événement est ouvert à l’ensemble de l’écosystème Bernard Magrez Qui est Jeremy Wolf ? Parcours professionnel Expérience...

26 Juin 2024

Ce Mercredi 26 juin à lieu une journée autour de la prospection, l'automatisation, l'IA & Linkedin. Cette journée est ouverte à l’ensemble de l’écosystème : Bernard Magrez x UNITEC x FRENCHTECH sur inscription uniquement : https://forms.gle/ptqKbznaKfFe4xut5...

10 Juin 2024

Organisée par notre partenaire UNITEC, la conférence des grandes tendances de l'innovation et du numérique est de retour à l'Athénée Municipal, en plein cœur de Bordeaux. RDV le 10 juin à partir de 18h pour Les Signaux 2024 ! Lien d'inscription...

16 Mai 2024

La Région Nouvelle-Aquitaine propose en partenariat avec l’incubateur Bernard Magrez Start-up Win et UNITEC de dispenser une formation sur le financement des jeunes entreprises innovantes du secteur vitivinicole. L’objectif est d'apporter une lecture simplifiée des...

22 Avr 2024

Chaque année, les Primeurs sont une semaine intense pour les Châteaux de Bordeaux durant laquelle les négociants et les courtiers goûtent le millésime en cours. De nombreuses dégustations se déroulent en cercle privé, où de grands critiques, œnologues, distributeurs...

7 Mars 2024

Venez rencontrer et échanger avec Bernard Magrez ainsi que les équipes techniques des Grands Crus Classé de la Maison Bernard Magrez : Château Pape Clément, Grand Cru Classé de Graves Château La Tour Carnet, Grand Cru Classé en 1855, Haut-Médoc Château Fombrauge,...

15 Fév 24

Dans le cadre d'une visite organisée par la l'ambassade d'Autriche, des viticulteurs et acteurs de filière rencontrent les start-ups innovantes de l'Incubateur Bernard Magrez. Le fil rouge de la visite est "Wine of Tomorrow" : une cartographie des technologies qui...

15 fév 2024

Conçu pour nourrir la réflexion entrepreneuriale, le « Be a boss Tour » permet chaque année à plus de 1000 femmes porteuses de projet ou déjà entrepreneures d’assister au forum dans leur région et/ou de présenter localement leur projet en vue de concourir aux « Be a...

12 Fév 2024

La Maison Bernard Magrez vous annonce sa présence au salon Wine Paris & Vinexpo Paris 2024 du 12 au 14 février. Nous sommes heureux de partager avec vous la nomination de l’incubateur Bernard Magrez Start-Up Win pour les V d’Or, les Business Awards de Vinexposium,...

8 Fév 2024
UNITEC TALKS - "Faut-il réinventer le management pour accompagner sa croissance ?"
25 Jan 2024

Nos start-ups se préparent à la levée de fonds et rencontrent des Business Angels ! Revivons la "Journée Levée de Fonds & Business Angels" orchestrée par Bernard Magrez Start-Up Win, dans le décor magnifique de l'Institut Culturel Bernard Magrez. Le coup d'envoi a...

17 Janv 2024

Nouvelle année, nouveau départ pour l’incubateur de Bernard Magrez à Bordeaux ! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu rassembler plus de 40 membres lors de la rentrée 2024 de l’incubateur de Bordeaux, réunissant nos talents entrepreneuriaux, nos nouvelles recrues prometteuses,...